Toronto Watercolour Society
Home Mission Statement Our Artists Gallery Events Calendar Links Executive Contact
GALLERY
Please send requests to have your artwork posted here to Jaro Kratina, at: jkratina@rogers.com
[click on image to enlarge]
Surnames A - J Surnames K - Z
Edith Antonopoulos Edith Antonopoulos
Title: Simple Peony
Medium: watercolour
Email: edithant2@gmail.com
Josephine Antaya Josephine Antaya
Title: Blueberries and Bittersweet
Medium: watercolour
Size: 15 x 22
Gail Backus Gail Backus
Title: Reflections
Medium: acrylic
Size: 20 x 13 (framed: 26 x 18)
Email: gailbackus@rogers.com
Web: www.sixdegreesoffreedom.ca/GailBackus
Cheryl Bannister Cheryl Bannister
Title: Did someone say Dr. Appointment?
Medium: watercolour
Size: 19 x 21
Email: cheryl.bannister@sympatico.ca
Ioana Bertrand Ioana Bertrand
Title: Fluctus
Medium: watercolour
Size: 26 x 57 cm
Email: ioana.bertrand.art@gmail.com
Web: www.ioanabertrand.ca
Marie Belanger Marie Belanger
Medium: watercolour
Email: nordic976@rogers.com
Don Baxter Don Baxter
Title: Spring
Medium: watercolour
Size: 22 x 30
Email: dgbx@rogers.com
Shelley Beach Shelley Beach TWS, AOCAD
Title: Magnetic Forces
Medium: watercolour
Size: 11 x 15
Email: theshelleybeach@hotmail.com
Web: www.theshelleybeach.com
Cheryl Blakey Cheryl Blakey TWS
Title: Almirante Brown, Antarctica
Medium: watercolour
Size: 22 x 30
Email: katmandu1@sympatico.ca
Vera Bobson Vera Bobson TWS, OSA, CSPWC, CFS
Title: Fijord
Medium: watercolour
Size: 40 x 32
Email: vabobson@hotmail.com
Melinda Calway William Brisland
Title: Spot the Dolphin's Fin
Medium: watercolour
Email: williambrisland@rogers.com
Melinda Calway Melinda Calway
Title: Flashing Red
Medium: watercolour
Size: 15 x 22
Email: mcalway@timelessgraphics.ca
Web: www.timelessgraphics.ca
Gill Cameron Gill Cameron
Title: Dancing Trees
Medium: watercolour
Size: 15 x 11
Email: gillcameron@sympatico.ca
Web: www.gillcameron.ca
Donnah Cameron II Donnah Cameron II
Title: Canale Vena in Colour
Medium: watercolour
Size: 15 x 20
Email: donnahcameron@rogers.com
Web: www.donnahcameron.com
Grace Croughan Grace Croughan
Title: Peony Joy
Medium: watercolour
Size: 12 x 18
Email: croughan@idirect.com
Web: gracecroughan.com
Barbara Crowe Barbara Crowe TWS
Title: Down by the River
Medium: watercolour
Size: 18 x 25
Email: bcrowea181@rogers.com
Eric David Eric David
Title: Qualicum Beach
Medium: watercolour
Size: 11 x 15
Email: ericdavid@ericdavid.ca
Web: www.ericdavid.ca
Ulla Djelweh Ulla Djelweh
Email: djelweh@yahoo.com
Patrick Donohue Patrick Donohue
Title: Evening Light
Medium: watercolour
Size: 14 x 20
Email: donohue_patrick@yahoo.ca
Web: www.dilettantesdiary.com
Barbara Eguchi Barbara Eguchi
Title: Colours of Kensington
Medium: watercolour
Size: 14 x 11
Email: barbara@breal.ca
Web: www.breal.ca
Patti Farrell Patti Farrell
Title: Poppy on my backpack
Medium: watercolour and ink
Email: pattifarrell93@sympatico.ca
Marjorie Francoz Marjorie Francoz
Title: Autumn in the Park
Size: 21 x 14
Medium: watercolour
Email: mfrancoz@sympatica.ca
Marla Freedman Marla Freedman
Title: Lily's Teacup
Size: 9 x 12
Medium: watercolour
Email: marlafreedman11@gmail.com
Web:
marlafreedman.ca
Charline Gardhouse Charline Gardhouse OSA, SCA, CFS, TWS
Title: Daybreak
Medium: watercolour
Email: cjgardhouse@yahoo.com
Encarnita Gardner Encarnita Gardner
Email: encarnita_gardner@yahoo.com
Web: www.encarnita.ca
Doug Geldart Doug Geldart
Title: Curacao Piazza
Medium: watercolour
Size: 19 x 27
Email: tradleg@sympatico.ca
Web: www.artistsincanada.com
Gail George Gail George
Title: Muskoka Mood
Medium: acrylic
Size: 17 x 29
Email: tggeorge@sympatico.ca
Elisabeth Gibson

Elisabeth Gibson
Title: Beaver Pond
Medium: watercolour
Size: 22 x 15
Email: eagibson@sympatico.ca
Web: click here

Joan Gleadall Joan Gleadall
Title: Dancing Allium
Size: 10 x 13.5
Medium: watercolour
Email: jgleadall@rogers.com
Rina Gottesman Rina Gottesman TWS
Title: A Walk in the Park
Medium: mixed media on paper
Size: 30 x 22
Email: rinagottesman@hotmail.com
Web: www.rinagottesman.com
Bianka Guna Bianka Guna CSPWC, SCA
Title: Drama Queen 103
Medium: watercolour
Size: 30 x 22
Web: www.biankaguna.com
Ann Harvey Ann Harvey SCA, CFS, TWS
Title: Hydrangea Symphony
Medium: watercolour
Size: 24 x 18
Email: adria.ann@sympatico.ca
Web: www.kwsa.ca
Chris Hill Chris Hill
Title: Sun and Shade Bouquet
Medium: Watercolor
Size: 24 x 18
Email: chrishillwatercolors@gmail.com
Kay Hubbard Kay Hubbard TWS, PRAC
Title: Woodland Whimsy
Media: transparent watercolour
Size: 12 x 16
Email: info@artbykay.ca
Web: www.artbykay.ca
Margaret McGinn Jamieson Margaret McGinn Jamieson
Title: "Summer Fun" in Killarney Provincial Park
Media: watercolour
Size: 18 x 24
Email: j_mjamieson@yahoo.ca
Larry Kavanagh Larry Kavanagh OAA
Title: Waiting For Spring
Medium: watercolour
Size: 10 x 14
Email: lkavanagh@intellectuspm.com
Irene Kott Irene Kott
Title: Vineyard near Cucugnan, France
Medium: watercolour
Size: 22 x 30
Eliza C. Luhur Lowell Lo BArch, OAA, LEED AP, Architect
Title: Orange Flower
Medium: watercolour
Email: llo@lowelllodesign.com
Web:
www.lowelllodesign.com
Eliza C. Luhur Eliza C. Luhur TWS
Title: Red Violin
Medium: watercolour
Email: ecluhur@yahoo.com
Nora MacPhail Nora MacPhail
Email: nora904@yahoo.com
Web: www.noramacphail.blogspot.com
Peter Marsh Peter Marsh
Title: Sandy
Medium: watercolour
Size: 22.5 x 30
Email: petermarshartist@gmail.com
Web: www.petermarshartist.com
Sally Martin Sally Martin
Title: Footsteps
Medium: watercolour
Size: 22 x 29
Email: samartin@istar.ca
Nola McConnan Nola McConnan AOCA, AESTC, TWS
Title: 6"-Tsunami
Medium: watercolour
Email: merriweather@sympatico.ca
Web: www.merriweather@sympatico.ca
Kai-Liis McInnes Kai-Liis McInnes
Title: Necklace Dance
Email: kai-liis@sympatico.ca
Web: www.kai-liisartstudio.com
Fariba Mirhosseini Fariba Mirhosseini
Title: The Kiss
Medium: watercolour
Email: mirhosseinifariba@yahoo.ca
Web: www.faribaart.com
Franca Montalbetti Franca Montalbetti
Title: Flower Market
Medium: watercolour and acrylic
Size: 23 x 29
Email: francamontalbetti@yahoo.ca
Web: www.francamontalbetti.com
Bilha Morgan Bilha Morgan
Title: The Sun Worshiper
Medium: mixed media
Size: 30 x 22
Email: bilhamorgan@rogers.com
Martin Mayers Martin Myers
Title: Summer Silver
Medium: watercolour
Size: 7.5 x 9.5
Email: martin@martinmyers.ca
Web: www.martinmyers.ca
Anne Neidhardt Anne Neidhardt
Title: Homeward
Medium: watercolour
Size: 24 x 20
Email: aneidhardt@rogers.com
Web: www.anneneidhardtart.com
Nancy Newman Nancy Newman
Title: Under the Parisian Sun
Medium: watercolour
Size: 21 x 29 framed
Web: www.nancynewmanart.com
Mary Ng Mary Ng
Title: A Hot Summer Day
Medium: watercolour on rice paper
Size: 24.5 x 24.5
Christl Niemuller Christl Niemuller
Title: Sunflowers
Medium: watercolour
Size: 22 x 30
Email: christl@christlniemuller.com
Carolyne Pascoe Carolyne Pascoe TWS
Title: Along the Opeongo Road Algonquin
Medium: watercolour
Email: carolynepascoe@rogers.com
Pamela Portanier-Tong Pamela Portanier-Tong TWS, CSPWC
Title: The Barn Door
Medium: watercolour
Size: 18 x 24
Email: pucci20@sympatico.ca
Alejandro Rabazo Alejandro Rabazo TWS, OSA, CSPWC
Title: King St. East at Jarvis, Toronto
Medium: watercolour
Size: 30 x 22
Email: rabazo2@sympatico.ca
Web: www.alejandrorabazo.com
Jenny Reid Jenny Reid TWS
Title: The Meeting
Medium: watercolour
Email: jenny.reid@sympatico.ca
Web: www.JennyReidFineArtist.com
Margaret Roseman Margaret Roseman TWS, CSPWC, SCA
Title: Trilliums
Medium: watercolour on paper
Size: 30 x 30
Email: margaret.roseman@sympatico.ca
Web: www.margaretroseman.com
Manizheh Sabet Sarvestani Manizheh Sabet Sarvestani
Title: Canada Day
Medium: watercolour
Size: 37 x 27 cm
Email: sarv_sabet@yahoo.com
Web: www.beingwithart.com
Anthony Saldutto Anthony Saldutto
Title: Golden Pond
Medium: watercolour on arches 300 with winsor newton paints
Size: 18 x 24
Web: www.saldutto.com
Machiel (Mike) Scholte Machiel (Mike) Scholte
Title: Lake Ontario Shore
Medium: watercolour on 300 lb arches watercolour paper
Size: 10 x 14
Email: mjsartwork@sympatico.ca
Web: www.machielscholteart.com
Masoud Seyvani Masoud Seyvani
Medium: watercolour
Hasibush Shaheed Hasibush Shaheed
Title: Boat from Bridget
Medium: watercolour
Size: 11 x 14
Email: shochib@gmail.com
Martine Simard Martine Simard TWS
Title: Flying Feather
Medium: watercolour
Size: 5 x 7
Email: msenitram2@gmail.com
Uta Sodtke Uta Sodtke TWS
Title: Tropical Garden
Medium: watercolour
Size: 22 x 30
Email: utasodtke@sympatico.ca
Jean Soong Jean Soong TWS
Title: Grandpa's Hat
Medium: watercolour
Size: 14 x 10
Email: soongjean@yahoo.ca
Web: www.jeansoongstudio.ca
Bonnie C. Steinberg Bonnie C. Steinberg TWS, CSPWC, SCA
Title: July Light, Niagara on the Lake
Medium: watercolour
Size: 22 x 30
Email: watercolours@rogers.com
Web: click here
Momin Wasim Khan Momin Wasim Khan
Title: Boat and Cottage
Medium: watercolour
Size: 18 x 29
Email: mwasimkhan@yahoo.com
Web: www.mominsart.com
Eva Widmaier Eva Widmaier TWS
Title: Watching
Medium: acrylic
Size: 17.5 x 21.5
Email: widmaierej@gmail.com
Sheryl Wine Sheryl Wine AOCA
Title: Inseparable
Medium: watercolour
Size: 6.5 x 9.5
Email: sherylwine@gmail.com
Esther Zeller Cooper Esther Zeller Cooper TWS
Title: The Bowery, New York City
Medium: watercolour, mixed media
Size: 12 x 22
Email: ezeller@artdynamics.ca
Web: www.artdynamics.ca
  TWS: Toronto Watercolour Society
CSPWC: Canadian Society of Painters in Water Colour
SCA: Society of Canadian Artists
RCA: Royal Canadian Academy
OSA: Ontario Society of Artists